Stop Motion Skeletons meld rock, blues and country

Stop Motion Skeletons (formally Trust) was formed in 2014 by founding members Shawn Fertig and Alex Newman as an acoustic duo.

The band expanded to add Clayton Bengford on drums and Robbie Neswick on bass in 2015. Together they combine elements of rock, blues and country to create a unique sound all their own.